top of page

LEGAL INFORMATION

Head Office

ARIANE FRIER FERRARI FIRM

43 rue de Rennes

75006 Paris, France

Contact

Mobile : +33 7 82 63 98 10​

Email : contact@frierferrari-avocats.com

 

In accordance with the provisions of Articles L. 152-1 and following of the Consumer Code, you have the option, in case of dispute with a lawyer, to make free use of the Ombudsman for consumption who will be the national mediator near the National Bar Council (CNB) and whose contact details are: CNB, Consumer Mediator, 180 Boulevard Haussmann, 75008 PARIS »

The firm Ariane Frier Ferrari is a general practice whose founding lawyer is registered with the Paris Bar, and thus attached to the Order of the Bar of Paris (France).

The office of Ariane Frier Ferrari, is subject to the rules of procedure of the Paris Bar and the national rules of procedure in their applicable version as well as to the legislative and regulatory provisions relating to the profession of lawyer.


 

Processing of personal data

 

The information collected is subject to computer processing for making appointments or the establishment of a quotation. The recipient of the data is Ariane Frier-Ferrari Lawyer, registered with the Paris Bar since September 9, 2015, practicing 114 rue de la Boétie, 75008 Paris,  France, Telephone: +33 7 82 63 98 10 - Email: thank you for using the contact page.

In accordance with Articles 13 and 14 of the General (EU) Data Protection Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 and Article 32 of the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 as amended in 2004 , the publication director of this site informs you:
  • the file manager is Ariane Frier-Ferrari whose coordinates are specified above. The purpose of the processing of these data is the making of appointments and / or the establishment of an quotation.
  • The recipient, who is the lawyer, is the publication director of this site, Ariane Frier-Ferrari.
  • These data will be kept for a request for quotation the time of establishment of this quotation if no action is given or 15 days maximum, if a follow-up is given and the file is entrusted to the lawyer, the data will be kept for 5 years from the last legal act.

   • For appointment booking, the data will be kept for 5 years from the date of consultation (this if an appointment is fixed and if a consultation is delivered). In the event that the person concerned does not honor his appointment, the data will be erased the next day of the appointment not honored.
  • You have the right to access, rectify or erase your personal data by requesting the controller Ariane Frier-Ferrari.
  • You have the right to request a limitation on the processing of your personal data.
  • You have the right to oppose the processing of your personal data and the right to portability of your data.
  • You may withdraw your consent to the processing of your personal data at any time by writing to the controller Ariane Frier-Ferrari.
  • You can lodge a complaint with the CNIL if you consider that the protection of your personal data has not been ensured by the controller.

Legal Representative

Ariane Frier-Ferrari

Registration

Legal Form : Exercice Individuel

SIRET : 813 599 644 00057


Web Hosting
OVH (www.ovh.com)
2 rue kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France
support@ovh.com

bottom of page

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Siège social

CABINET ARIANE FRIER FERRARI

20 avenue Daumesnil

75012 Paris

Contact

​Téléphone : 01 86 95 34 35

Mobile : 07 82 63 98 10

Fax : 01 86 95 34 33

Email : contact@frierferrari-avocats.com

 

Conformément aux dispositions des articles L. 152-1 et suivants du Code de la consommation, vous avez la possibilité, en cas de litige avec un avocat, de recourir gratuitement au Médiateur de la consommation qui sera le médiateur national près du Conseil National des Barreaux (CNB) et dont les coordonnées sont les suivantes : CNB, Médiateur à la consommation, 180 Boulevard Haussmann, 75008 PARIS »

Le cabinet Ariane Frier Ferrari est un cabinet généraliste dont l’avocat fondateur est inscrit au Barreau de Paris, et ainsi rattachés à l’Ordre du barreau de Paris (France).

Le cabinet de Maître Ariane Frier Ferrari, est soumis au règlement intérieur du barreau de Paris et au règlement intérieur national dans leur version applicable ainsi qu’aux dispositions législatives et réglementaires relatives à la profession d’avocat.


 

Traitement des données personnelles

 

Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à la prise de rendez-vous ou à l’établissement d’un devis. Le destinataire des données est Me Ariane Frier-Ferrari Avocate, inscrite auprès du Barreau de Paris depuis le 9 septembre 2015, exerçant 2 avenue de New York, 75116 Paris, Téléphone: 01 47 27 77 00 - Télécopie: 01 47 27 77 77 - Email: merci d’utiliser la page contact.

Conformément aux articles 13 et 14 du règlement (UE) général sur la protection des données 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 et l’article 32 de la loi “informatique et libertés” du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, le directeur de publication de ce site vous informe:
   • le responsable du fichier est Me Ariane Frier-Ferrari dont les coordonnées sont précisées ci-dessus. La finalité du traitement de ces données est la prise de rendez-vous et/ou l’établissement d’un devis.
   • Le destinataire est l’avocat qui est le directeur de publication de ce site, soit Me Ariane Frier-Ferrari.
   • Ces données seront conservées pour une demande de devis le temps d’établissement de ce devis si aucune suite n’est donnée soit 15 jours maximum, si une suite est donnée et que le dossier est confié à l’avocat, les données seront conservées durant 5 ans à compter du dernier acte juridique.
   • Pour la prise de rendez-vous, les données seront conservées 5 ans à compter de la date de consultation (ceci si un rendez-vous est fixé et si une consultation est délivrée). Dans l’hypothèse où la personne concernée n’honore pas son rendez-vous, les données seront effacées le jour suivant du rendez-vous non honoré.
   • Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou d’effacement de vos données personnelles que vous pouvez demander au responsable du traitement soit à Maître Ariane Frier-Ferrari.
   • Vous bénéficiez du droit de demander une limitation du traitement de vos données personnelles.
   • Vous bénéficiez du droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles et du droit à la portabilité de vos données.
   • Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos données personnelles et ceci à tout moment en écrivant au responsable du traitement soit à  Maître Ariane Frier-Ferrari.
   • Vous pouvez introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL si vous estimez que la protection de vos données personnelles n’a pas été assurée par le responsable du traitement.

Représentant légal

Ariane Frier-Ferrari

Immatriculation

Forme Juridique : Exercice Individuel

SIRET : 813 599 644 00024


Hébergement
OVH (www.ovh.com)
2 rue kellermann, 59100 Roubaix
support@ovh.com

© 2020 FRIER FERRARI AVOCAT